Latest Products http://www.varnicorporation.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Feb 2020 04:09:19 +0530 en-us http://www.varnicorporation.in Pharmaceutical Ointment http://www.varnicorporation.in/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/pharmaceutical-ointment.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. We are highly acknowledged for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have excellent transit facility. Pharmaceutical Lotion http://www.varnicorporation.in/pharmaceutical-lotion.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/pharmaceutical-lotion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Bringing forth wide array of Lotion, we are amidst the celebrated Suppliers in this field. Crepe Bandage http://www.varnicorporation.in/crepe-bandage.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/crepe-bandage.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. We are from Ahmedabad(India) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Knee Cap http://www.varnicorporation.in/knee-cap.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/knee-cap.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Ahmedabad(India) and cater to the wide market. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.varnicorporation.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can place wholesale or retail orders with any time of the year and expect timely arrival of deliveries. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Haemodialysis Catheter http://www.varnicorporation.in/haemodialysis-catheter.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/haemodialysis-catheter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. AVF Needle http://www.varnicorporation.in/avf-needle.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/avf-needle.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Providing customized packaging solutions is our specialty and we can alter packs as per requirements of buyers. Besides this, we make sure the grade of materials is premium to ensure safety of products. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Hemodialysis Blood Tubing Set http://www.varnicorporation.in/hemodialysis-blood-tubing-set.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/hemodialysis-blood-tubing-set.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Peanut Butter http://www.varnicorporation.in/peanut-butter.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/peanut-butter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Dialysis Dialyzer http://www.varnicorporation.in/dialysis-dialyzer.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/dialysis-dialyzer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Citrosteril Liquid http://www.varnicorporation.in/citrosteril-liquid.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/citrosteril-liquid.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. Heparin Injection http://www.varnicorporation.in/heparin-injection.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/heparin-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our cordial associations with the logistic companies that we are able to reach any preferred Ahmedabad(India) with ease, thus meeting the delivery schedule. Placed in Ahmedabad(India), we share space with the top-notch Suppliers, domestically and offer top-of the line array of in the market. Iron Sucrose Injection http://www.varnicorporation.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/iron-sucrose-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Adrenalin Injection http://www.varnicorporation.in/adrenalin-injection.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/adrenalin-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ahmedabad(India), we are listed amidst the most celebrated names offering a spectrum of products. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Tramadol Injection http://www.varnicorporation.in/tramadol-injection.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/tramadol-injection.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Fresenius Bibag http://www.varnicorporation.in/fresenius-bibag.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/fresenius-bibag.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Absorbable Gelatin Sponges http://www.varnicorporation.in/absorbable-gelatin-sponges.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/absorbable-gelatin-sponges.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. Runthrough PTCA Guide Wire http://www.varnicorporation.in/runthrough-ptca-guide-wire.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/runthrough-ptca-guide-wire.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Runthrough NS represents your PTCA guide wire family to cross any workhorse or challenging case. Runthrough NS guide wire family is intended for use in intervention cardiology procedures. PTFE Terumo Guide Wire http://www.varnicorporation.in/ptfe-terumo-guide-wire.htm http://www.varnicorporation.in/ptfe-terumo-guide-wire.htm Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The (Polytetrafluoroethylene) PTFE Terumo Guid Wire offers a robust range of tip shapes and wire configurations making it possible for the right tools for challenging procedures.